Soap inspired from Portuguese Tiles

Hello Soapers!

Well, I just got back from vacation last week and I finished up some things that I had to do (laser projects) and as soon as possible I made a soap! Only yesterday was I able to make a soap…

Actually, 3 different soaps from ideas that I had. All 3 soaps are inspired from Portuguese Tiles:

PortugueseTile

The colours I wanted to use are the type of Portuguese Tiles that have blue, white and yellow:

PortugueseTileInspiration

Before I went on vacation, I made a Soap inspired from Portuguese Tiles and I made a video too. It was my first try, didn’t turn out that bad, but it gave me some new ideas!

PortugueseTile06

Below is the video making my 1st Portuguese Tile Soap:

Turned out pretty!

Now I can’t wait to try my new idea!! 🙂

My acrylic soap mold you can find it here:

http://www.designersoaptools.com/

Take care,

Amanda

Leave a Reply

