Transferring Blog to Designer Soap Tools

Hello Soapers!

I will be transferring my blog to my webstore Designer Soap Tools, to keep post managing a little bit easier.

On my new blog I will continue to post videos and I will be adding more variety to the new blog. I will also share new ideas, new products, pictures of soapers using Designer Soap Tools products, and other useful information!

If you are interested in following me, here is my new blog link:

https://www.designersoaptools.com/#!blog-1/x8h25

You can subscribe too and continue following me on Designer Soap Tools!

Thank you very much and I hope to see you there!

It really does mean alot to me knowing someone is there reading and enjoying 🙂

Take care,

Amanda

Leave a Reply

